Navigating to Notification Settings

To change your notification settings, find the gear icon next to the bell icon and click on it. A dropdown will appear and proceed forward by clicking on "Profile". 

Changing Notification Settings

To make any changes to the notification settings, simply check or uncheck the desired options. 

Clear All Notifications

To clear all of your notifications at once, click on the bell icons you see throughout WorkRamp and "Mark All as Read"

Did this answer your question?