You have the option of hiding the Scorecard from a learner's view before and/or after they submit their response to a Challenge. This helps to ensure Learners are provided a genuine assessment of their performance.
Disable Learner Scorecard Preview
With the "Disable Learner Scorecard Preview" option enabled, Learners will not be able to see the Scorecard on the right hand side of the Challenge until at least one Reviewer has submitted their feedback.
Permanently Disable Score
With the "Hide Reviewer Scores from Learners" option enabled, Learners will not see their score in the Challenge at any point. After all Reviewers have submitted their feedback, Learners will only be able to see that the Challenge has been completed.