User Settings

Deactivating, Reactivating , and Permanently Deleting a User can all be found under the Users page in Settings, located on the top task bar.

From here, select the drop down arrow to the far right of each user. You will be presented with an option to Deactivate This User or Permanently Delete This User.

Permanently Deleting A User

Permanently deleting a user will remove their account  from the enterprise, and this action cannot be undone. This will also delete their training data records.

The user will need to reregister with WorkRamp in order to be added back into the account.  

Deactivating a User 

Once you have selected Deactivate This User from the drop down, they will no longer have access to WorkRamp and their assigned training courses. This will not delete their training data records so you can continue to run reports for Deactivated users.

Reactivating a User 

To reactivate a user, locate their name from the list of users, and click Reactivate located on the right-hand side of the screen.


 If you have any questions, email support@workramp.com, or leverage your chat window in the bottom right-hand corner of your screen!

Did this answer your question?